• $22.22
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Harmony is a beautiful balance between mind, body and soul measured in tender peaceful moments.

Our seven chakras are responsible for the flow of energy through the body. When they are open and aligned, we can more easily bring forward power, love, and inner wisdom to everything we do. When the chakras are blocked, though, it can lead to physical and mental stagnation.

Harmony was created with the intent to keep the wearer aware of misalignment in their life. What areas are you unbalanced and what areas are your strengths? 

Along with the coordinating colored crystals,  the 7 charms represent one of each of the chakras; 
Muladhara, Svadhishthana, Manipura, Anahata, 
Vishuddha, Ajna, Sahasrara.

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner